Church Service - Printed Words, Scripture Readings, and Songs

Church Service - Printed Words, Scripture Readings, and Songs
Click on the links below for a copy of the order of service to follow along with for the live streaming and archived church services.
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Easter, April 12, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Friday, April 10, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Printed Order of Service
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Printed Order of Service