Sermon Audio & Video

Sermon Audio & Video
Audio and video recordings from the recent church services are available at the links below.
If you are not able to access the content, please email us.
Video Service - Sunday, July 5, 2020
This is what the LORD says, "Listen"
1. to the message
2. to the messenger
Jeremiah 19:14-20:6
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Sunday, June 28, 2020
Have a passion for compassion
1. Prayer empowers hospitality
2. Speaking up inspires service
1 Peter 4:7-11
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Sunday, June 22, 2020
God reveals his beauty in his works and Word
Psalm 19
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Sunday, June 14, 2020
God's Word carries the day
The Holy Spirit delivers the truth in which you can take refuge
2 Peter 1:20-2:3
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020
God Unites You
1. to live in peace with each other
2. because his name motivates you
2 Corinthians 13:11-14
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020
Jesus sends the Holy Spirit to guide you
1. He convicts hearts
2. but has a conviction to help
John 16:5-13
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Ascension Sunday, May 24, 2020
You're going to get what's coming to you
1. Your new life is certain
2. Wait for it to appear
Colossians 3:1-4
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Sunday, May 17, 2020
Jesus makes sure you are never alone
1. Take hold of his commands because...
2. his Counselor has taken hold of you.
John 14:15-21
Pastor Caleb Schoenck
Video Service - Sunday, May 10, 2020
Having an identity crisis?
1. Remember who you are
2. Live that way
1 Peter 2:4-10
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Good Shepherd Sunday, May 3, 2020
Take hold of Jesus and live!
1. Know who he is.
2. Listen to what he says.
3. Follow where he goes.
John 10:1-10
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service- Sunday, April 26, 2020
Jesus opens eyes
1. to his true hope
2. to encourage each other
Luke 24:13-35
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Sunday, April 19, 2020
Live with hope
1. Because Jesus has risen
2. Because Jesus will be revealed
1 Peter 1:3-9
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
You have nothing to worry about!
Jesus lives and saves lives.
Matthew 28:1-10
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Good Friday, April 10, 2020
When Jesus died...
God's promises were given new life!
Matthew 27:45-54
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020
Jesus serves in ways beyond what we would ever imagine
John 13:1-17
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
Our Promised King Comes
...with simple humility
...with shouts of hosanna
Matthew 21:1-11
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Know Your Enemy
Ephesians 6:12
Vicar Mark Zondag
Video Service - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Life: It is as precious now as ever
John 11:17-27, 38-45
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The Son of God goes forth to war
Hebrews 4:11-16
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Video Service - Sunday, March 22, 2020
You're free!
1. Justice was served
2. Live according to the Spirit
Romans 8:1-10
Vicar Mark Zondag
This link will take you to a YouTube page with video of the entire service.
Video Service - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Jesus is our mighty warrior
Hebrews 42:13
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
This link will take you to a YouTube page with video of the entire service.
Sermon Audio Sunday, March 15, 2020
LIGHT makes everything better
1. What is the light?
2. What does the light do?
Ephesians 5:8-14
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Lenten Devotion Audio, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
"The Warrior Rejected by Many Followers"
John 6:60-71
Vicar Mark Zondag
Sermon Audio Sunday, March 1, 2020
Where are you?
You are in the middle of a battle, but Jesus has won the war.
Genesis 3:1-15
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Ash Wednesday, February 26, 2020
"What is truth?"
John 18:38
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, February 23, 2020
The Father reveals Jesus' glory
1. To reinforce Jesus is his Son
2. So they can share it with others
Matthew 17:1-9
Vicar Mark Zondag
Sermon Audio Sunday, February 16, 2020
When the church prays, God helps people see...
...This is such a privilege!
...This is a huge opportunity!
Acts 4:23-37
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, February 9, 2020
The church is the body of Christ
1. You are a part of it - this is your church
2. You are not alone in it - these are your people
1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, February 2, 2020
It's all about your Lord
1. He chose you
2. So, boast in him
1 Corinthians 1:26-31
Vicar Mark Zondag
Sermon Audio Sunday, January 26, 2020
Great joy comes from knowing God is light
1. His commands are completely good
2. His light makes life completely clear
1 John 2:3-11
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, January 19, 2020
The Holy Spirit has something he wants you to see
1. Jesus remained on earth for a time
2. So you can remain his follower until the end of time
John 1:29-41
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Advent Devotion Audio Wednesday, December 11, 2019
A letter from "home."
Matthew 1:18-25
Vicar Mark Zondag
Sermon Audio Sunday, December 8, 2019
Are you prepared for Christ to come?
1. Jesus' arrival is rooted in God's promises
2. Jesus' peace banches out for all people
Isaiah 11:1-11
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, December 1, 2019
In the last days, come back to the Lord
1. For God is greater than all
2. His Word goes out with peace
Isaiah 2:1-5
Vicar Mark Zondag