Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons
Sermon audio for the most recent Sunday services is available in MP3 format.
If you are not able to access the audio, please email us.
Sermon Audio Sunday, April 14, 2019
Go on!
1. Don't get ahead of yourself
2. Do get behind Jesus
Luke 19:28-40
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Lent Devotion Audio, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Three Words of Truth...
"I am he."
John 18:3-9
Pastor Matt Brown
Sermon Audio Sunday, April 7, 2019
God is the owner...
1. What makes a good tenant?
2. Why Jesus is a good owner.
Luke 20:9-19
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, March 31, 2019
Salvation is something to sing about!
1. God's anger is averted.
2. God's grace is extended.
Isaiah 12:1-6
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Lent Devotion Audio, Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Three Words of Truth...
"Love one another."
John 13:31-35
Pastor Andy Retberg
Sermon Audio Sunday, March 24, 2019
God is...
1. He is entirely consistent
2. We can be entirely confident
Exodus 3:1-8, 10-15
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Lent Devotion Audio Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Three Words of Truth...
"Is it I?"
Matthew 26:20-25
Pastor Jeremy Schulz
Sermon Audio Sunday, March 17, 2019
The gospel is always advancing
Jeremiah 26:8-15
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Lent Devotion Audio Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Three Words of Truth...
"Take him away!"
John 19:14-18
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Ash Wednesday Devotion Audio, March 6, 2019
"Have mercy on me."
1. God's plan is the only plan
2. God's plan is the best plan
Luke 18:9-14
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, March 3, 2019
An unlikely--yet glorious--radiance
Consider how God's words and God's people glow.
Exodus 34:29-35
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, February 24, 2019
Jesus brings you close to one another
1. He deals with your distress
2. So you can live together in love
Genesis 45:3-8a,15
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, February 17, 2019
God loves his people
1. He disperses and gathers
2. So that they may live with him
Deuteronomy 30:1-10
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Christmas Eve Sermon Audio, December 24, 2018
"The most silent night of all."
Luke 2:1-20
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck