Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons
Sermon audio for the most recent Sunday services is available in MP3 format.
If you are not able to access the audio, please email us.
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 28, 2019
Gospel ministry is a joy for members and ministers.
The joy comes from Christ and extends through all circumstances.
Philippians 4:10-20
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 21, 2019
God Alone
He is our rock that allows us to rest.
Psalm 62 selected verses
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 14, 2019
By faith, Christian
1. God is worth more than anything else
2. Look ahead to your reward
Hebrews 11:24-26
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 7, 2019
Forgiveness is the best thing Jesus gives!
Luke 7:36-50
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 23, 2019
There is no other gospel
1. Only Jesus gives grace and peace
2. Only service lets you experience it
Galatians 1:1-10
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 16, 2019
You have the blessing of peace
1. Peace even through suffering
2. Peace that makes sufferers rejoice
Romans 5:1-5
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 9, 2019
The Holy Spirit is most certainly true
1. He is sent by Jesus for you
2. So that you can testify about him
John 15:26--16:1
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 2, 2019
Jesus ascended!
1. Scripture has been fulfilled
2. Promises prompt Christians
Luke 24:44-53
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 26, 2019
"O Lord, open my eyes!"
1. To believe God's promises
2. To see God's blessings
2 Kings 6:15-17
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 19, 2019
Best friends through Jesus
1. Totally selfless
2. Unfailing kindness
1 Samuel 20:12-17
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 12, 2019
It's good to be Jesus' lambs and sheep
John 21:15-25
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 5, 2019
It is the Lord!
1. He cares for you
2. Join him
John 21:1-14
Vicar Brian Knepprath
Sermon Audio Sunday, April 28, 2019
Peace be with you!
John 20:19-31
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Easter Sunrise Sermon Audio, April 21, 2019
Go and tell...
...what Jesus taught
...those who need to hear
John 20:1-18
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck