Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons
Sermon audio for the most recent Sunday services is available in MP3 format.
If you are not able to access the audio, please email us.
Sermon Audio Sunday, August 12, 2018
Is this journey too much?
1 Kings 19:1-8
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, August 5, 2018
Keep feeding on Jesus' bread
1. It's always just what you need
2. It satisfies for eternity
John 6:24-35
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 29, 2018
How so little can go so far...
John 6:1-15
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 22, 2108
Remember your identity in Christ Jesus!
1. He has destroyed your division
2. He has given you unity together
Ephesians 2:13-22
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 15, 2018
There's a special task at hand
Mark 6:7-13
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 8, 2018
The Word of the Lord just keeps going!
1 Peter 1:18-25
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 1, 2018
Why "bother" Jesus?
1. Because he takes away your trouble
2. Because you are not a trouble to him
Mark 5:21-24,35-43
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 24, 2018
Acknowledge how the Lord makes you great above everything!
Job 38:1-11
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 17, 2018
Youth Confirmation Sunday
You are full of Christ's love!
Ephesians 3:16-21
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 10, 2018
It sounds crazy, but it's true!
Jesus defeated the devil in an unlikely way for unlikely people.
Mark 3:20-35
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 3, 2018
The Gospel is powerful for you!
2 Corinthians 4:5-12
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 27, 2018
The trinity is holy
Because Father, Son, and Spirit are united with each other, we are united to God.
Romans 8:14-17
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 20, 2018
The Holy Spirit wants you to understand his gift
1. It comes to you
2. It is always with you
Acts 2:1-21
Vicar Hans Thomford
You are visitor number: