Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons
Sermon audio for the most recent Sunday services is available in MP3 format.
If you are not able to access the audio, please email us.
Sermon Audio Sunday, November 19, 2017
Are you ready for eternal life in heaven?
John 14:1-6
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, November 12, 2017
God loves you so much that he put it in writing
1. Listen to what he says
2. Enjoy the promise that he gives
John 5:31-40
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, November 5, 2017
You have faith!
1. It's Jesus' gift to you
2. It's Jesus' plan for you
Ephesians 2:8-10
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, October 29, 2017
Grace is greater than sin
1. Because of who it's from
2. Because of what it does
Romans 3:21-24
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, October 22, 2017
Let the gospel ministry do its thing!
1. It produces faith in your heart
2. It produces fruit in your life
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, October 15, 2017
Who are you?
1. Someone who needs faith in Jesus
2. Someone who wants to take action for Jesus
Matthew 21:28-32
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, October 8, 2017
It's good to be close to Jesus
1. His ways are filled with grace
2. His words are filled with power
Isaiah 55:6-11
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, October 1, 2017
God forgives you
1. Because that is who he is
2. So that you know who you are
Ephesians 4:29-5:2
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, September 24, 2017
You are a watchman
1. Understand your duty
2. Understand your message
Ezekiel 33:7-11
Vicar Hans Thomford
Sermon Audio Sunday, September 17, 2017
Jesus adds by subtracting
1. He gives a cross that takes away sin
2. He gives a cross that takes away distraction
Matthew 16:21-26
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
You are visitor number: