Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons
Sermon audio for the most recent Sunday services is available in MP3 format.
If you are not able to access the audio, please email us.
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 9, 2017
Jesus replaces your fear with courage
1. He gives you courage when persecuted
2. He guides you in every circumstance
Matthew 10:17-33
Vicar Dean Ellis
Sermon Audio Sunday, July 2, 2017
No one else shows compassion the way Jesus does
1. There is nothing more important than lost souls
2. There is nothing more important than gospel messengers 
Matthew 9:35—10:10
Vicar Dean Ellis
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 25, 2017
Jesus pours out his grace on you
1. Everyone needs the grace that Jesus has
2. Everyone who has grace needs nothing else
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 18, 2017
Take God's Word with you wherever you go
1. Hold them out for all to see
2. Hold on to them for all they are worth
Deuteronomy 11:18-21, 26-28
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 11, 2017
Rejoice in your God!
2 Corinthians 13:11-14
Vicar Dean Ellis
Sermon Audio Sunday, June 4, 2017
The Holy Spirit gets the word out about Jesus
1. He uses memorable methods
2. So that all people might remember the message
Joel 2:18-19, 28-32
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 28, 2017
Your ascended Lord Jesus gives you a new identity
1. He gives you a new status
2. He gives you a new role
Colossians 3:1-4
Vicar Dean Ellis
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 21, 2017
God is alive and well.
Jesus gives you proof and purpose.
Acts 17:22-31
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 14, 2017
Mothers and ministry go hand in hand
1. The Lord gives mothers a special influence
2. The Lord gives mothers a special opportunity
1 Samuel 1:19-20, 24-28; 2:19-21
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Sermon Audio Sunday, May 7, 2017
Your Good Shepherd is the guide you need
1. He gives you every good thing
2. He guards you even when things go wrong
Psalm 23
Vicar Dean Ellis
Sermon Audio Sunday, April 30, 2017
Together, may we have a spirit of unity!
1. It is only according to Christ Jesus
2. It is always for glorifying God
Romans 15:4-6
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
Easter Sermon Audio Sunday, April 16, 2017
Jesus has the peace our shaking heart needs.
He shook off death and took hold of you!
Matthew 28:1-10
Pastor Caleb Schoeneck
You are visitor number: